RSS

Off on my BIGGEST event yet!

30 Jul

Today, something AMAZING happens.  Yes, that’s right- something AMAZING.

Today, I get to dress up in a suit and go to work with my Dad at a corporate event.  My father owns his own Audience Response business and for over ten years I’ve watched him get up early, get packed with suits and equipment and fly off to some unknown destination and run an ARS event.

Now, I’ve worked behind-the-scenes with my father for years.  I clean, quality control check, count and pack his bags to ensure he has everything he needs, and I even know how to run and build the software components for the events (I’ve helped out on almost every ministry event we’ve done in the last 5 years) but I’ve never had this opportunity to join him AT work.

Yes, today is special and I can’t wait to share ALL of what happens with YOU, my fans and readers.  Be back soon!

God speed,

Sam

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment