RSS

Geocaching: What’s a Travel Bug?

30 May

I don’t know but I certainly don’t want one. Or do you?

Find out In this video when Sam explains what a Travel Bug is…..

 

See, you might really want one.

Signing off,

Sam

P.S.  I’m heading to San Antonio, Texas next month where I’ll deposit the Travel Bug into a Geobox.  Keep a look out for that video post in the near future.

WWW.SearchforBiblicalTruths.com: follow my Geocaching adventure

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Geocaching: What’s a Travel Bug?

  1. What is Geocaching

    May 31, 2012 at 8:35 am

    Cool little video Sam. We are still waiting to find our first geocaching travel bug but I am sure our time will come. Jamie

     
    • samuellcollins

      May 31, 2012 at 9:55 am

      Thank you Jamie,

      At first I didn’t really like Geocaching, but making the videos for other children make the effort so much better. I’m taking that Travel Bug to Texas. Wonder if it will make it to Arizona?

      I post Geocaching videos and posts every week; how about you?

      Sam

       
  2. Tami Shim

    May 31, 2012 at 11:03 am

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very completely happy that I stumbled across this in my seek for something relating to this.

     
  3. Maria Wilmeth

    June 3, 2012 at 11:21 am

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

     
  4. Benito Giambanco

    June 3, 2012 at 2:24 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

     
  5. Rusty Whisler

    June 4, 2012 at 1:44 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

     
  6. Sherwood Gotcher

    June 4, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    I just wanted to construct a quick message to be able to appreciate you for these magnificent techniques you are placing at this website. My considerable internet lookup has at the end been paid with good ideas to write about with my close friends. I would assert that many of us website visitors actually are undeniably blessed to dwell in a useful website with so many lovely people with beneficial suggestions. I feel very much blessed to have discovered your web page and look forward to so many more cool times reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.

     
  7. Tanya Derico

    June 4, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    Keep working ,impressive job!

     
  8. Alena Fridlington

    June 4, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

     
  9. Aliza Stockon

    June 4, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

     
  10. Hilton Ackermann

    June 4, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

     
  11. Shawnda Loeppke

    June 6, 2012 at 9:55 am

    Very efficiently written story. It will be useful to everyone who usess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

     

Leave a Reply

 
