RSS

International Christian Retailers Show in Atlanta, GA

13 Jul

What a busy week it’s been!
I had no idea doing interviews
would be so incredibly exhausting.  I’ll
be posting some photos that took with the interviewers and also with some of my
heroes.  I had a chance to see the new movie
from Sherwood Pictures, Courageous.

It’s coming out September 30, mark your calendar and don’t miss
this one, it is by far their best movie yet.  If you enjoyed Fireproof and Facing the Giants, you are going to love
Courageous.

I hope you enjoy my photos from ICRS, if we put up one of your favorites, be sure to let us know.

I had a great time at ICRS, but next year I think I’ll wear more comfortable shoes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 13, 2011 in Christian Films

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
